Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.4
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Emi Mima
    at

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2017
    great staff, very welcoming, the location was very good too
    Alex Yates
    gb

    Review Score

    8.1
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pt

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    zemene
    lv

    Review Score

    10
    March 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    pt

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 13, 2018
    I think there should be more than one toilet and more than one shower (there's one bathroom for females and one for males) for the ground floor.
    Very clean and very comfortable beds, but some hooks even would be useful for hanging coats. A heater was provided which was nice. Welcoming staff.
    Elena
    ru

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jarosław
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 24, 2017

    Very nice place in a very good location.

    The heater in the room was a bit too small to really make the room warm and cozy, but the duvet and two blankets really helped.
    The service was great, we were greeted by the nicest man alive with a glass of Porto. He was also very patient of our attempts to speak our broken Portuguese :)
    ru

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 26, 2017

    only spent the night but the hostel made a good impression

    it would be nice to close the shared toilet for the period of use, where there is one shower and one toilet (they close on hooks) Yes, the start of registration at 16h is inconvenient for travelers (the door to the hostel is closed!)
    the room was cold but two blankets warmed us, the beds are comfortable, the location is excellent, the city is good.
    Stanislaw Galeski
    ch

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 14, 2017

    Necessary

    Little privacy
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hali
    cz

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 9, 2017
    floor creaks on a second floor, so was noisy on first one when somebody was walking
    looks new, good location and staff, place for bikes
    amaxste
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 30, 2017

    Very nice hostel

    Alessandro Raviolo
    it

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 27, 2017
    tiny rooms, no towels.
    cheap, tidy hostel; welcoming and kind hosts.
    Andreas
    de

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 24, 2017
    We booked a room with balkon, look on the church, a door between our room and the childrens room. But we got NOT this romm!One room without door between, look on the backyard...not nice Staff was very friendly. Hostel very clean!!!!!
    Manon
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mélanie
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    July 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    anade1a
    ru

    Review Score

    4.6
    July 27, 2017

    expected more for such price

    The room is very small, however there are 9 beds very close to each other. The shower is very uncomfortable so you have no opportunity not to pour the floor with water. No soap, no shower gel. The breakfast is too pour. In the evening there is no opportunity to get from the train station to hostel, only by step or by taxi. By step it is about 4 km.
    The stuff is very kindly.
    Guido
    ar

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcelo
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    June 26, 2017

    First time that i slept in a Hotel in my hometown.

    Although it is a regular thing in hostels and understandable, I only suggest (not that it was bad), it should be more implicit in the ad that there were no towels available. Once again, it's not a problem not to have towels, just the fact that it's not easy to find in the ad. It may cause a difficulty to guests who arrive late. Apart from this detail, nothing to dislike.
    The best hostel possible, since the welcome until the end. The staff is amazingly efficient and make us feel at home. The cleaning of the all place, including the bathrooms is impeccable. The all place is magical and with a good location.
Loading reviews...