Hodnocení

8,8
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,1
Pohodlí
8,2
Poloha hotelu
9,0
Zařízení
8,3
Personál
9,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,6

Hodnocení

    Alex Yates
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,1
    5. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    19. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    zemene
    lv

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Catherine
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    13. února 2018
    I think there should be more than one toilet and more than one shower (there's one bathroom for females and one for males) for the ground floor.
    Very clean and very comfortable beds, but some hooks even would be useful for hanging coats. A heater was provided which was nice. Welcoming staff.
    Elena
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    8. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jarosław
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    24. prosince 2017

    Very nice place in a very good location.

    The heater in the room was a bit too small to really make the room warm and cozy, but the duvet and two blankets really helped.
    The service was great, we were greeted by the nicest man alive with a glass of Porto. He was also very patient of our attempts to speak our broken Portuguese :)
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    26. listopadu 2017

    only spent the night but the hostel made a good impression

    it would be nice to close the shared toilet for the period of use, where there is one shower and one toilet (they close on hooks) Yes, the start of registration at 16h is inconvenient for travelers (the door to the hostel is closed!)
    the room was cold but two blankets warmed us, the beds are comfortable, the location is excellent, the city is good.
    Stanislaw Galeski
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    14. října 2017

    Necessary

    Little privacy
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Emi Mima
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. října 2017
    great staff, very welcoming, the location was very good too
    Hali
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    9. září 2017
    floor creaks on a second floor, so was noisy on first one when somebody was walking
    looks new, good location and staff, place for bikes
    amaxste
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    30. srpna 2017

    Very nice hostel

    Alessandro Raviolo
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    27. srpna 2017
    tiny rooms, no towels.
    cheap, tidy hostel; welcoming and kind hosts.
    Andreas
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    24. srpna 2017
    We booked a room with balkon, look on the church, a door between our room and the childrens room. But we got NOT this romm!One room without door between, look on the backyard...not nice Staff was very friendly. Hostel very clean!!!!!
    Manon
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    2. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mélanie
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    28. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    anade1a
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    27. července 2017

    expected more for such price

    The room is very small, however there are 9 beds very close to each other. The shower is very uncomfortable so you have no opportunity not to pour the floor with water. No soap, no shower gel. The breakfast is too pour. In the evening there is no opportunity to get from the train station to hostel, only by step or by taxi. By step it is about 4 km.
    The stuff is very kindly.
    Guido
    ar

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    21. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Marcelo
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. června 2017

    First time that i slept in a Hotel in my hometown.

    Although it is a regular thing in hostels and understandable, I only suggest (not that it was bad), it should be more implicit in the ad that there were no towels available. Once again, it's not a problem not to have towels, just the fact that it's not easy to find in the ad. It may cause a difficulty to guests who arrive late. Apart from this detail, nothing to dislike.
    The best hostel possible, since the welcome until the end. The staff is amazingly efficient and make us feel at home. The cleaning of the all place, including the bathrooms is impeccable. The all place is magical and with a good location.
Načítaní hodnocení